TOWN SEARCH
 
Moorabool
Boat
Wine Glasses / Dinner
Gallery
GFC Opening
Mussels
Surfer
At the heads
Waterfront Fins

Geelong & The Bellarine

Stay Connected

Connect

Stay connected with us through Facebook and Twitter. We'll keep you updated with events, information and special offers throughout the region.

Not Now Connect
Town Search: Please type a location

What's on

Date From

Date To

Categories



Filter Results

Queenscliff Market

Sunday 25 May 2014 - Sunday 30 November 2014
Hygeia Drv
Queenscliff, Victoria 3225
Experience the true laid-back atmosphere at one of the hidden gems! Situated in picturesque Princess Park which is only... read more

Point Lonsdale Market

Sunday 8 June 2014 - Sunday 14 June 2015
22 Bowen Road
Point Lonsdale, Victoria 3225
The Point Lonsdale Market is one of the larger and more popular markets on the Bellarine Peninsula. The market... read more

Vanished Into Stitches

Friday 8 August 2014 - Sunday 9 November 2014
26 Moorabool Street
Geelong, Victoria 3220
These are not your usual animal skins! Australian artist Ruth Marshall has spent years researching museum collections... read more

Supercroc

Friday 19 September 2014 - Sunday 30 November 2014
26 Moorabool Street
Geelong, Victoria 3220
What eats dinosaurs for breakfast? Meet Sarchosuchus Imperator, 'flesh crocodile emperor,' the largest crocodilian to... read more

Grand Afternoon Tea at the Vue Grand

Sunday 21 September 2014 - Sunday 14 December 2014
46 Hesse Streeet
Queenscliff, Victoria 3225
It is said that class and style are things to be savoured, enjoyed and never rushed, so why not savour and enjoy your... read more

Golden Plains Farmers Market

Saturday 4 October 2014 - Saturday 6 December 2014
Milton St
Bannockburn, Victoria 3331
Come and taste the real food and produce from the farms and vineyards of Golden Plains and Moorabool Valley. Fresh from... read more

Faulty Towers - the Dining Experience

Friday 17 October 2014 - Friday 27 March 2015
46 Hesse Street
Queenscliff, Victoria 3225
Be abused by Basil, amused by Manuel and charmed by Sybil as the cast perform this fabulous, hilarious and truly chaotic... read more

Golden Plains Farmers' Market Sumptuous Luncheon 2014

Saturday 1 November 2014
Cnr High and Milton Streets
Bannockburn, Victoria 3331
The Golden Plains Farmers' Market invites you to indulge in its Sumptuous Luncheon, with an exclusive banquet prepared... read more

Toast to the Coast

Saturday 1 November 2014 - Sunday 2 November 2014
Ryrie Street
Geelong, Victoria 3220
Toast to the Coast is a signature Victorian event, getting bigger and better than ever before. Wineries across... read more

Melbourne Cup Day at Oakdene

Tuesday 4 November 2014
255 Grubb Road
3221
Celebrate Melbourne Cup Day in style with fabulous food, fashion and fillies in the Oakdene Gardens. Enjoy the carnival... read more

Gem, Crystal & Jewellery Show

Saturday 8 November 2014 - Sunday 9 November 2014
Cox Road
Norlane, Victoria 3214
The Gem, Crystal & Jewellery Annual Exhibition of lapidary and allied crafts, gems crystals, minerals, fossils and... read more

A Day On The Green at Mount Dundee Estate - Jimmy Barnes

Saturday 15 November 2014
65 Pettavel Rd
Waurn Ponds, Victoria 3216
To celebrate his 30th anniversary as a solo artist, Jimmy Barnes plays Mt Duneed Estate on Saturday 15 November with The... read more

Shell Questacon Science Circus - Geelong

Saturday 15 November 2014
262-282 Anakie Road
Norlane, Victoria 3214
The Leisuretime Centre will soon be overflowing with exciting hands-on science exhibits when the Shell Questacon Science... read more

Kiltynane Wines - Wine & Dine Luncheon at Oyl

Sunday 16 November 2014
650 Andersons Road
Mannerim, Victoria 3222
Kiltynane Wines and Oyl have come together for a glorious afternoon celebrating fine food and wine at the stunning Oyl... read more

Rokewood Rodeo

Saturday 22 November 2014 - Sunday 23 November 2014
Rokewood - Shelford Road
Rokewood, Victoria 3330
The Rokewood Rodeo & Country Festival are again hosting The Rokewood Rodeo at Elder Park in Rokewood in November.... read more

Run Geelong

Sunday 23 November 2014
Western Beach rd
Geelong, Victoria 3220
Run Geelong is Geelong's largest charity event of the year! It's a fun run/walk whereby 100% of all registrations go to... read more

Queenscliff Music Festival

Friday 28 November 2014 - Sunday 30 November 2014
Princess Park
Queenscliff, Victoria 3225
The Queenscliff Music Festival (QMF) has a veritable banquet of performers set to visit the charming coastal town this... read more

Bluestone Blues Festival

Wednesday 31 December 2014 - Thursday 1 January 2015
Hamilton Highway (B140)
Murgheboluc, Victoria 3221
Bluestone Blues Festival, an event by the Sleepy Hollow Blues Club in partnership with Taste. See. Explore - Visit... read more

Festival of Sails

Thursday 22 January 2015 - Monday 26 January 2015
Eastern Beach Rd
Geelong, Victoria 3220
Welcome to the Festival of Sails. Since 1844, the Festival of Sails has played a key part in the Victorian and... read more

All Ford Day - Geelong

Sunday 15 February 2015
Pidons Road
Waurn Ponds, Victoria 3216
Come down to Deakin University for the largest display of Ford vehicles anywhere in Australia. The day will... read more

The Great Eastern Beach Paddle

Sunday 15 February 2015
Eastern Beach
Geelong, Victoria 3220
Eastern Beach is the jewel of Geelong's magnificent waterfront. With its popular swimming spots, lush grass and... read more

Great Australian Beer Festival Geelong

Saturday 21 February 2015
99 Breakwater Road
Breakwater, Victoria 3219
The Great Australian Beer Festival (GABF) is returning bigger and better in 2015. Keep this date free! Saturday 21st... read more

Australian International Airshow

Tuesday 24 February 2015 - Sunday 1 March 2015
Beach Road
Lara, Victoria 3212
The skies above Avalon Airport will again reverberate to the sound of thunder in February 2015, when the 12th Australian... read more

Pako Festa A Celebration of Cultural Diversity

Saturday 28 February 2015
153 Pakington Street
Geelong West, Victoria 3218
Pako Festa, now in its thirty-second year, is Geelong's much loved, award-winning, free annual community cultural... read more

Motor City Music Festival

Friday 6 March 2015 - Sunday 8 March 2015
79 Breakwater Street
East Geelong, Victoria 3219
The Motor City Music Festival is an annual three day music event held on the Labour Day long weekend in... read more

Geelong Half Marathon

Sunday 12 April 2015
High St
Belmont, Victoria 3216
The Geelong Half Marathon will be held on Sunday, 12th April, 2015 which is the first Sunday after Easter. The course... read more

Queenscliffe Bricks

Saturday 20 June 2015 - Sunday 21 June 2015
Bowen Road
Point Lonsdale, Victoria 3225
Queenscliffe Bricks is a display of Lego models provided by the Melbourne Lego User Group and organised by the Rotary... read more
 

Where Can I Stay?

Use our accommodation
finder to find and book online.
 

What Can I Do?

Plan your perfect getaway
before leaving the house.
 

Where Can I Eat & Drink?

Plan and locate your eating
and drinking options.
 

What's On?

Discover all the exciting
events in our region.

Packages & Offers

LIKE THE VIDEO?   SHARE IT...